How Could a DUI Conviction Affect Your Car Insurance Rates in Florida?

Even though Florida has no-fault car insurance laws, there are still minimum coverage requirements that motorists must meet in order to purchase and maintain a vehicle in our state. These requirements include at least $10,000 of coverage in personal injury protection (PIP) and at least $10,000 of coverage in property damage liability (PDL).… <a class="read-more-link" href="">Read More</a>

See More

Pin It on Pinterest